خدماتنا

التحول الرقمي

لقد غيرت التقنيات الرقمية الطريقة التي تعمل بعا الشركات بشكل كبير. تحاول الشركات بشكل متزايد توفير تجربة فائقة وسلسة لعملائها الرقميين, وبالتالي تحسين النتيجة النهائية. أدى انتشار الأجهزة المحمولة والمعرفة المتقدمة بسلوك المستهلك التي تدعمها التحليلات إلى ظهور فرص جديدة بالإضافة إلى التحديات التي تواجه الشركات. تكافح الشركات للابتكار والنمو بسبب المشهد التكنولوجي المجزأ والتطور المستمر للمنتجات وتفضيلات المستهلكين المتغيرة.

نحن نحول الشركات للاستفادة من التقنيات الرقمية المتطورة والخبرة في التصميم والتحليلات

الاستراتيجية الرقمية

تتطلب الاستراتيجية الرقمية المتماسكة فهماً عميقاً للأشخاص والعمليات والمشهد التكنولوجي الرقمي لإنشاء خارطة الطريق لتحويل العمليات ونماذج الأعمال. تساعد استشارات التحول الرقمي الشركات على تبني وتطبيق التقنيات الرقمية لإنشاء اقتراحات قيمة وفريدة للعملاء ودفع عجلة الابتكار والنمو.

التصميمات الخبيرة

تركز التصميمات الخبيرة للمستخدم على المستهلكين لإنشاء تفاعلات هادفة ومقنعة عبر رحلة متعددة القنوات. نحن نهندس رحلات المستخدم ونحول الأفكار إلى إثبات للمفاهيم. ايضاً نقوم بإنشاء واجهات بديهية للغاية وأنيقة عبر قنوات متعددة لتقديم تجربة فائقة الجودة للعملاء.

التنمية والهندسة

نحن نستفيد من الهندسة التي تقودها UX لتطوير منصات جديدة وتحويل الأنظمة الحالية للسوق بوقت سريع. نحن نغطي مجموعة الهندسة الكاملة, من الاستشارات وتصميم UX/ UI, والهندسة المعمارية, والتطوير والاختبار. لدينا أيضا قدرات تكامل قوية مع التطبيقات والنظم الحالية.

التسويق بقيادة التحليلات

نجمع بشكل فريد بين قوة التحليلات والتسويق والتكنولوجيا لإنشاء استراتيجيات تسويقية رقمية متكاملة حائزة على جوائز ال360 درجة للمؤسسات العالمية التي تركز على الحصول على عملاء جدد والمحافظة على العملاء الحاليين. نقدم أُطر عمل تعتمد على التحليلات لتوفير تجربة علامة تجارية ثابتة عبر جميع القنوات الرقمية. نحن نساعد الشركات على تحليل كميات هائلة من البحث والويب والبيانات الاجتماعية لإنشاء رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ مقدمة في لوحة معلومات رقمية شاملة.

الخدمات المدارة

الخدمة المدارة هي ممارسة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية على أساس استباقي لبعض العمليات والتطبيقات التي تهدف إلى تحسين العمليات وخفض النفقات. إنه بديل لنموذج الاستراحة / الإصلاح أو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية عند الطلب حيث يقوم مزود الخدمة بأداء خدمات عند الطلب وفوترة العميل فقط على العمل .المنجز

خدمات الموارد البشرية

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات الاستشارات الإدارية

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات الاستشارات التسويقية

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات استشارية لرواد الأعمال

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات إدارة الجودة الشاملة

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات الاستشارات المالية

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات استشارات العلاقات العامة

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات دراسات الجدوى

لمعرفة المزيد

تنظيم الفعاليات المتخصصة

لمعرفة المزيد

إدارة التغيير

لمعرفة المزيد

ثقافة بيئة العمل

لمعرفة المزيد

تصميم عملية الأعمال

لمعرفة المزيد
AR
EN AR

Our Services

Digital Transformation

Digital technologies have drastically changed the way businesses operate. Businesses are increasingly trying to provide a superior and seamless experience to their digital customers, and thus improving their bottom line. The proliferation of mobile devices, advanced knowledge of consumer behavior powered by analytics and emergence of the cloud has thrown up new opportunities as well as challenges to businesses. Companies are struggling to innovate and grow due to fragmented technology landscape, constant product evolution and changing consumer preferences.

We transform businesses leveraging cutting-edge digital technologies, experience design and analytics

Digital Strategy

A coherent digital strategy requires a deep understanding of people, processes and digital technology landscape to create a road map for transforming processes and business models. Our digital transformation consulting helps companies adopt and implement digital technologies to create unique value proposition for customers and drive innovation and growth

Experience Design

User experience design focuses on the consumers to create meaningful, persuasive interactions across their omnichannel journey. We architect user journeys and convert ideas into proof of concepts. We create highly intuitive and elegant interfaces across multiple channels to deliver superior customer experience

Development & Engineering

We leverage UX led engineering to develop new platforms and transform the existing ones with a fast time to market. We cover the entire spectrum of engineering from consulting, UI/UX design, architecture, development and testing. Our forte also entails strong integration capabilities with the existing systems and application

Analytics-led Marketing

We uniquely combine the power of analytics, marketing and technology to create award winning 360 degree integrated digital marketing strategies for global organizations which focus on acquiring new customers and retaining existing ones. We deliver analytics driven frameworks to provide a consistent brand experience across all digital channels. We help companies analyze huge volume of search, web and social data to generate actionable insights presented in a comprehensive digital dashboard

Managed Services

Is the practice of outsourcing on a proactive basis certain processes and implementations intended to improve operations and cut expenses. It is an alternative to the break/fix or on-demand outsourcing model where the service provider performs on-demand services and bills the customer only for the work done

Human Resources Services

Learn More

Management consulting services

Learn More

Marketing consulting services

Learn More

Consulting services for entrepreneurs

Learn More

Total Quality Management Services

Learn More

Financial advisory services

Learn More

Public Relations Consultancy Services

Learn More

Feasibility studies services

Learn More

Organizing specialized events

Learn More

Change Management

Learn More

Work environment culture

Learn More

Business process design

Learn More
EN
AR EN